Contact Us

We're always happy to hear from you.

St. Pete-Clearwater International (PIE)
14700 Terminal Boulevard Suite 221
Clearwater, Florida 33762
info@fly2pie.com
For Airport Information: 727-453-7800

Airport Lost & Found (For items left in Airport Terminal) – 727-453-7817 or traffic@fly2pie.com
Allegiant Airlines Lost & Found (For items left in aircraft) – 702-830-5924

Staff Directory

Our experienced staff is pleased to help you with your needs. Just reach out to us and let us know what we can do for you.

Please note: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact us office by phone or in writing.

Name/Title
Email Phone
Tom Jewsbury
Airport Director
jewsbury@fly2pie.com
Mark Sprague
Deputy Director of Operations and Facilities
msprague@fly2pie.com
Yvette Aehle
Deputy Director of Finance and Administration
yaehle@fly2pie.com 727-453-7804
Michele Routh
Media/Public Relations Director
mrouth@fly2pie.com 727-453-7879
Erin Johnson
Operations Manager
emjohnson@fly2pie.com
Jeff Clauss
Director of Air Service Development/ Marketing
jclauss@fly2pie.com 727-453-7809
Sean Griffin
Real Estate Properties Manager
sgriffin@fly2pie.com 727-453-7820
Scott Yarley, P.E.
Airport Engineer
syarley@fly2pie.com

PIE STAR Customer Service – A Top Priority at PIE

We like to acknowledge our STAR team members at PIE! STARS Smile, use Teamwork, are Attentive and Resourceful! When you have a great experience here at PIE, please tell us who and how they made a difference to you.

Loading animation
* denotes a required field

Define the type of employee that gave you STAR customer service.

If you don't know, general description.

When and where in the airport?

If we have questions, may we contact you?